Executive

Aaron Weight
Aaron WeightCollege President/CEO
aaronw@ubtech.edu
435.722.6901
Kyla Allred
Kyla AllredChief of Staff
kyla@ubtech.edu
435.722.6932
Keith Sprouse
Keith SprouseVice President of Administrative Services
keiths@ubtech.edu
435.722.6903
Mark Dockins
Mark DockinsVice President of Instructional Services
markd@ubtech.edu
435.725.7144
Stephanie Carter
Stephanie Carter Vice President of Public Affairs & Student Advancement
stephaniec@ubtech.edu
435.722.6968
Michiel Bostick
Michiel BostickVice President of Student Affairs
michiel@ubtech.edu
435.722.6916

President’s Office

Tammy Wilkerson
Tammy WilkersonExecutive Advisor of Instruction to the President
tammy@ubtech.edu
435.722.6906
Pamela Cochran
Pamela CochranExecutive Assistant to the President
Pamela@ubtech.edu
435.722.6904
Hilary Price
Hilary PriceHR Manager
hilary@ubtech.edu
435.722.6928
Heather Lowry
Heather LowryChief Development Officer
hlowry@ubtech.edu
435.725.7127

Administrators

Diane Macdonald
Diane MacdonaldDirector of Curriculum and Instruction Quality
diane@ubtech.edu
435.725.7105
Andrelee Birchell, MSN-Ed, RN
Andrelee Birchell, MSN-Ed, RNDirector of Nursing and Health Professions
andrelee@ubtech.edu
435.722.6948
Tim Miller
Tim MillerDirector of Business and Trades: Roosevelt
tim@ubtech.edu
435.722.6905
Taija Jackson
Taija JacksonDirector of Business & Trades: Vernal
taija@ubtech.edu
435.725.7143
Seth Taylor
Seth TaylorDirector of Energy Services
setht@ubtech.edu
435.725.7119
Lynn Walker
Lynn Walker IT Manager
lynn@ubtech.edu
435.722.6930
Kurt Mower
Kurt MowerBusiness Operations Manager
kurtm@ubtech.edu
435.722.6922
Travis Tucker
Travis TuckerDirector of POST Satellite Academy
travist@ubtech.edu
435.722.6934
Levi Luck
Levi LuckFacilities Manager
levi@ubtech.edu
435.725.7142

Student Affairs

Sasha Bolt
Sasha BoltData Specialist
sasha@ubtech.edu
435.722.6959
Shelley Dye
Shelley DyeLead Registrar- Roosevelt
shelley@ubtech.edu
435.722.6964
Deniele Malnar
Deniele MalnarAssociate Registrar - Vernal
deniele@ubtech.edu
435.725.7101
Karen Secrest
Karen SecrestFinancial Aid
karen@ubtech.edu
435.722.6953
Holly Mickelson
Holly MickelsonStudent Success Officer
holly@ubtech.edu
435.722.6914
Trinity Long
Trinity LongStudent Success Officer
trinityl@ubtech.edu
435.725.7103
Camille Carner
Camille CarnerFinancial Aid Data Specialist
camille@ubtech.edu
435.722.6952
Catherine Oman
Catherine OmanTesting Specialist
catherine@ubtech.edu
Jenalee Moynier
Jenalee MoynierChief Diversity Officer /Completion Coordinator
jenalee@ubtech.edu
435.725.7136

Public Affairs and Student Advancement

McKenzie Christensen
McKenzie ChristensenCollege Recruiter
mckenzie@ubtech.edu
435.722.6946
Dakota Bruns
Dakota BrunsMarketing Designer
dakota@ubtech.edu
435.722.6965
Sue Slaugh
Sue SlaughMarketing Designer
Dylan Larino
Dylan LarinoWebmaster/Digital Communications Specialist
dylan@ubtech.edu
435.722.6967
Carolyn Norris
Carolyn NorrisExecutive Assistant
carolyn@ubtech.edu
435.722.6966

Business Operations

Erin Brotherson
Erin BrothersonAccounting Specialist
erin@ubtech.edu
435.722.6970
Diane Wolfinjer
Diane WolfinjerAccounts Payable Specialist
dianew@ubtech.edu
435.722.6935
Teasha Prather
Teasha PratherLead College Store Specialist
435.823.0634
Cherilyn Souders
Cherilyn SoudersCollege Store Specialist
cherilyn@ubtech.edu
435.725.7115

Custom Fit/Economic Development

Lezlee Whiting
Lezlee WhitingCustom Fit Senior Officer
lezlee@ubtech.edu
435.725.7109
Lizzy Johnson
Lizzy JohnsonAdministrative Assistant - Custom Fit
lizzyj@ubtech.edu

435.725.7124

Instruction

Angela Hanberg
Angela HanbergInstructional Designer
angelah@ubtech.edu
435.725.7108
Amy Snow
Amy SnowInstructional Assistant
amys@ubtech.edu
435.722.6921
Shuzhen Labrum
Shuzhen Labrum Instructional Assistant
SorChin@ubtech.edu
435.725.7112

Health Professions

Kirby Shearwood, CNA
Kirby Shearwood, CNAAdministrative Assistant
kirby@ubtech.edu
435.722.6973
Jeanie Luck, BSN, RN
Jeanie Luck, BSN, RNPractical Nursing Coordinator
jeaniel@ubtech.edu
435.722.6926
Loralee Reary, BSN, RN
Loralee Reary, BSN, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
loralee@ubtech.edu

435-722-6943

Kelsie Dunsmore, RN
Kelsie Dunsmore, RNPratical Nursing Instructor
kelsie@ubtech.edu
Kassy Leishman, RN
Kassy Leishman, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
kasaundra.leishman@ubtech.edu
Wanda Murphy, RN, RNC-OB, CLC
Wanda Murphy, RN, RNC-OB, CLCPractical Nursing Instructor
Eric Christensen, CPHT
Eric Christensen, CPHTPharmacy Technician Coordinator
echristensen@ubtech.edu
435.722.6909
Taryn Howcroft, CPHT
Taryn Howcroft, CPHTHealth Professions Instructor
taryn@ubtech.edu
435.722.6909
Alicia Webster, RN
Alicia Webster, RNNursing Assistant Instructor
aliciaw@ubtech.edu
435.725.7107
LaReesa Knight, RN
LaReesa Knight, RNNursing Assistant Instructor
lareesa@ubtech.edu
435.722.6912
Shauntel Johnson, TS-C
Shauntel Johnson, TS-CSurgical Technican Instructor
shauntel@ubtech.edu
Adam Rockwood, BS, LAT, ATC
Adam Rockwood, BS, LAT, ATCSimulation Coordinator
adam@ubtech.edu
435.722.6945
Leigh Lloyd, AEMT, MA
Leigh Lloyd, AEMT, MAMedical Assistant Instructor
leigh@ubtech.edu
435.722.6947
Becky Hermann, RN
Becky Hermann, RNHealth Professions Instructor
Becky.Hermann@ubtech.edu
Mindee Baum, CST, CNA
Mindee Baum, CST, CNASurgical Technician Adjunct
mindee.baum@ubtech.edu
435.725.7139
Jessica Spendlove
Jessica SpendlovePractical Nursing Adjunct
Jessica.spendlove@ubtech.edu
Katie Waller
Katie WallerPharmacy Technician/Pharmacology Adjunct
katie@ubtech.edu
Chelsea Crozier
Chelsea CrozierPharmacy Technician Adjunct

Trades

Kevin Mitchell
Kevin MitchellWelding Instructor
kevin@ubtech.edu
435.722.6919
Rick Prather
Rick PratherWelding Instructor
rickp@ubtech.edu
435.722.6919
Branson Gross
Branson GrossWelding Instructor
bransong@ubtech.edu
435.725.7149
Corey Hicken
Corey HickenWelding Instructor
coreyh@ubtech.edu
435.722.6954
Jory Jelte
Jory JelteWelding Instructor
Chandler Vincent
Chandler Vincent Welding Instructor
chandlerv@ubtech.edu
435.725.7149
Greg Keel
Greg KeelAutomotive Instructor
gregk@ubtech.edu
435.722.6915
Tyler McKee
Tyler McKeeAutomotive Instructor
tylerm@ubtech.edu
435.781.3110 ex.2688
Cory Bentz
Cory BentzAutomotive Instructor
Aaron Reary
Aaron RearyCabinetry Instructor
aaron@ubtech.edu
435.722.6963
Daniel Tucker
Daniel TuckerCabinetry Instructor
danielt@ubtech.edu
435.781.3110 ex.2797
Kolton Hunter
Kolton HunterConstruction Technology Instructor
koltonh@ubtech.edu
435.725.7121
Eric Christensen
Eric ChristensenConstruction Technology Instructor
eric@ubtech.edu
435.722.6918
Kenneth Pugh
Kenneth PughResidential Construction Instructor at Duchesne County Jail
kenneth@ubtech.edu
435.401.0277
Brant Monsen
Brant MonsenElectrical Technician Instructor
BrantMonsen@ubtech.edu
435.722.6936
Brant Mckeachnie
Brant Mckeachnie Diesel Instructor
brant@ubtech.edu
435.725.7126
Adam Twiss
Adam TwissInstructional Assistant - Diesel
adamt@ubtech.edu

Business & Industry

David Gillman
David GillmanFarm Agriculture Instructor
david@ubtech.edu
435.722.6956
Dr. Lyndsay Brown
Dr. Lyndsay BrownBusiness Program Instructor
lyndsay@ubtech.edu
435.722.6937
Kurt Case
Kurt CaseBusiness Program Instructor
Kurt@ubtech.edu
435.725.7117
Jeremy Sells
Jeremy SellsIT/Automation Instructor
jeremys@ubtech.edu
435.722.6917
Chris Taggart, CEC
Chris Taggart, CECCulinary Arts Instructor
chris@ubtech.edu
435.722.6908
Stephen Ward
Stephen WardEnvironmental Geo Science
stevew@ubtech.edu
435.725.7143
Heber Hamilton
Heber HamiltonIT Instructor
heber@ubtech.edu
435.722.6917
Sam Baker
Sam BakerCivil Drafting Instructor
samb@ubtech.edu
435.725.7120
Alec Foster
Alec FosterCulinary Arts Instructor
alec@ubtech.edu
435.722.6908

Energy Services

Kimberli Wadsworth
Kimberli WadsworthAdministrative Assistant for Energy Services
kimberliw@ubtech.edu
435.725.7110
Ray Broadaway
Ray BroadawayCDL Instructor
ray@ubtech.edu
435.790.4577
Justin Jorgensen
Justin JorgensenCDL Instructor
justinj@ubtech.edu
Al Elison
Al ElisonCDL Instructor
al@ubtech.edu
435.722.6925
Tim Trujillo
Tim TrujilloCDL Instructor
timothy@ubtech.edu
435.722.6924
Bo Dalton
Bo DaltonCDL Instructor
braden@ubtech.edu
435.725.7119
Chase Anderson
Chase AndersonCDL Instructor
chase@ubtech.edu
Bryan Boren
Bryan BorenWell Control Instructor

Support Services

Jason Rasmussen
Jason RasmussenIT Specialist
jason@ubtech.edu
435.725.7118
Enrique Borboa
Enrique BorboaIT Specialist
enrique@ubtech.edu
435.725.7145
Patrick Ditty
Patrick DittyFacilities Specialist
patrick@ubtech.edu
435.722.6913
Casey Harrison
Casey HarrisonFacilities Specialist
casey@ubtech.edu
Austin Hunter
Austin HunterFacilities Specialist
austinh@ubtech.edu
Travis Keyser
Travis KeyserMaintenance Specialist
travisk@ubtech.edu
435.725.7133
John Perez
John PerezFacilities Specialist
johnp@ubtech.edu
Jarom McKee
Jarom McKeeFacilities Specialist
jarom@ubtech.edu
Eric Underwood
Eric UnderwoodConstruction Maintenance Specialist
ericu@ubtech.edu
435.722.6949
Boyd Chatwin
Boyd ChatwinConstruction Maintenance Specialist
Bob Richens
Bob RichensFacilities Specialist
bobr@ubtech.edu